logo menu

Event



bandeau
bandeau

SHEN YUN is back in Geneva in 2019 on the 28 FEBRUARY, 1er, 2 and 3 MARCH 2019

Shen Yun : " The rebirth of 5000 years of civilization "

The culture of ancient China was divinely inspired. Shen Yun’s works reflect this rich spiritual heritage. Let Shen Yun take you on a magical journey and we will share with you the beautiful world of China’s divine civilization. Classical Chinese dance, ethnic and folk dances, authentic costumes, and breathtaking backdrops will do the storytelling, all accompanied by an enchanting orchestral sound. It’s a stunning experience that will leave you amazed and inspired.

Experience the wonder of authentic Chinese culture. Experience Shen Yun.


BFM 4 shows in Bâtiment des Forces Motrices :

Thursday, 28 February 2019, 19h30
Friday, 1er March 2019, 19h30
Saturday, 2 March 2019, 19h30
Sunday, 3 March 2019, 14h30
4 shows in Bâtiment des Forces Motrices :

Thursday, 28 February 2019, 19h30
Friday, 1er March 2019, 19h30
Saturday, 2 March 2019, 19h30
Sunday, 3 March 2019, 14h30


BFM


Tickets :
  • syticketcentre.com/switzerland on-line : syticketcentre.com/switzerland
  • syticketcentre.com/switzerland by phone : 076 436 08 79 – 076 432 08 79 (7/7 days)
    In order to pay the tickets reserved by phone at syticketcentre.com/switzerland, use the PayPal link :
    In order to pay the tickets reserved by phone by syticketcentre, use the PayPal link :
  • www.ticketcorner.ch
  • ticketcorner by phone : 0900 800 800 (CHF 1.19/min)
  • www.ch.fnacspectacles.com
  • Location: Fnac, Manor, La Poste, Coop City, La Praille, Onu, Balexert, Globus de Genève, Gares CFF, Office de tourisme,
    Vitam ...

VIP tickets: The VIP ticket will allow you to live an exceptional evening with a cocktail at intermission and the end of the show. For more information, please contact 076 436 08 79 - 076 432 08 79

Discover more information about the show and ShenYun Performing Arts.
All videos can be seen on shenyun.com/videos.

Discover more information about the show and ShenYun Performing Arts.
All videos can be seen on shenyun.com/videos.

Adress and informations on Bâtiment des Forces Motrices (BFM) : Places des Volontaires 2 CH-1204 Genève

Children under 4 years are not admitted.

What they say ...

Fouad Farouk Fouad Farouk GENEVA – Fouad II, the last king of Egypt. Prince Ahmed Fouad Farouk became an infant monarch in 1952 after the abdication of his father King Farouk I following the Egyptian Revolution. His reign came to an end less than a year later when Egypt became a republic, and his family fled to Switzerland, which has become Ahmed Fouad’s adopted land.
“I congratulate the company for the wonderful performance I saw tonight : costumes, exceptional dancers, and music !” . “I am a great admirer of Chinese culture and Chinese history. I spent a wonderful evening and I thank [Shen Yun] from my heart.”



princesse Murat princesse Murat ROMA – Princess and pianist Caroline Haffner Murat at Teatro dell’Opera di Roma.
She has founded a number of festivals including the “Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad”. And was involved in the founding of the Verbier Festival and Academy. Actually, she is Doctor Honoris Causa of the University of Casale Monferatto (Italy).
« Moreover, we feel that there is a message that it is trying to get across, and it gets across. … Well, precisely fraternity, love, spirituality and hope. And all that is obviously the divine that brings it to us. » « They are perfectly synchronized and it’s a celebration for the eyes, truly magical, beautiful.” “It’s wonderful. You bring us a lot in this performance—enormous. »


Daniel Herman Daniel Herman BRNO (Czech Republic) - Daniel Herman, the minister of culture in the Czech Republic
“It is a massive power that can embrace the world, and I think it’s a positive barrier against evil, violence, lies, falsehood, and that is the way.” “I’ve been thrilled by Shen Yun in Brno this year. It’s a beautiful show presenting both the superb art of the profound Chinese culture, as well as the spiritual aspect, and it provides hope, most important of all.”
“It is indeed the touch of the divine. I think it is important to raise our heads toward the values from which this message and art come from. I say it again: there is a big hope in this and it cannot die.”


Dominique Föllmi Dominique Föllmi GENEVA – Dominique Föllmi, Geneva orchestra president and Former head of City’s Government.
“What [Shen Yun is] presenting us is total perfection. At the end, we feel good, we want to carry it further, we want to bring this message [Shen Yun gives] us to others. It is happiness, real happiness.”
“Though Shen Yun shows the history of China—”its 5,000 years of history and spirituality, This heritage was lost and [Shen Yun] actually revives it in an outstanding and sublime way.”
“I am a former president in the government of Geneva and was in charge of education, training, and culture. So you can imagine that I’m especially delighted by this show. This is so much what we try to develop in relation to education and to young people. It is exceptional.”
“Shen Yun brings something ancient with a fresh look to spirituality and a vision of the world with Heaven, deities, et cetera. It’s wonderful and it’s a message our world needs so much today. Moreover, to love your neighbor and be open-minded is a message we need to hear.”
“A very strong spirituality, a vision of society with wisdom, goodness, patience which is so important.”
“I would say that the orchestra is exceptional, a jewel with such precision, it’s fantastic! The music is powerful, beautiful, it grabs you, you rise with it, it’s really fabulous.”


secrétaire d’Etat allemand M. Meister  secrétaire d’Etat allemand M. Meister FRANKFURT - Mr. Michael Meister, parliamentary state secretary at the Federal Ministry of Finance at Frankfurt’s Jahrhunderthallehas.
Mr. Meister and his family have seen Shen Yun at least five times.
« Shen Yun is perfection in everything : the dancing, the songs and the music. The harmony between performers is of the highest degree… One feels without doubt the deep meaning that is imparted by the dances and the songs…I will return home feeling less stressed, more at ease, and [with] a serenity I won’t experience from anything else I can think of. Besides, I will reflect upon what I have seen for a while and know that it will help me understand myself more deeply. »


Bogdan Zvoristeanu Bogdan Zvoristeanu GENEVA – Bogdan Zvoristeanu, as first violinist and principal concertmaster of the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande since 2002. The award-winning violinist has been invited as a soloist and chamber musician to festivals around the world, including several countries in Asia.
“What is achieved is a materialization of the divine, it’s extraordinary!” “This was really beautiful, it is a treat for the mind, is the best way I can express it. In a way, it was beyond a treat, and an inspiration that was almost a cleansing.”
“The music is very touching, the combination of instruments in Shen Yun—a Western orchestra with traditional Chinese instruments as permanent ensemble members took the audience “to another dimension, [to] a past which is very clean, very pure, where there is a lot of truth.”
“Today I felt it very strongly, because what we lack are exactly these values that are deeply human. Today the word ‘human’ is soiled very easily. When we say ‘human,’ people say right away that it is not perfect. But in fact, humanity implies the divine and the divine is perfect,” We just forgot about it and this show reminds it to us.”
“Everything comes from within and communicates within, it comes from the heart and it goes to the heart, it goes through the mind and it remains anchored there. It is an immense source of inspiration not only for the artists but for everyone.”


Franceska Aeschlimann Franceska Aeschlimann GENEVA – a composer, lyricist, and publisher, Francesca Aeschlimann has worked with the likes of Petula Clark, Jermaine Jackson…

“Shen Yun, this was an amazing piece of art.”

“I feel the colors; it is light, it is beauty, it is full of opening your heart and opening all these different emotions that we hold in our hearts. It is the opening of the light.”




Stephan Rieckhoff Stephan Rieckhoff GENEVA – Stephan RIECKHOFF, first violoncellist of Concertmaster of the Orchestre de la Suisse romande
“When I saw this show, the work of musicians and dancers who work mostly on the quality of a human being to respect all that is beautiful about this earth. This requires the notion of respect not only for the humans but also for oneself, for plants, for everything in the cosmos, it was beautiful about what it was represented in this show.”




François Claudel François Claudel PARIS - Former diplomat François Claudel, Paul Claudel’s grandson at Palais des Congrès.
“A wonder is a delight at all times”
“And tonight we saw a pure China, clean, free and expressing its enthusiasm, its innocence, its light, its grace. A great grace, in the plastic expression of the dance, and even in the expression of the songs. And the music is beautiful! Bravo!”

logo menu

Evénement



bandeau
bandeau

SHEN YUN est de retour à GENEVE les 28 FEVRIER, 1er, 2 et 3 MARS 2019

Shen Yun : " La renaissance de 5000 ans de civilisation "

La culture de l’ancienne Chine était inspirée du divin. Les œuvres de Shen Yun reflètent ce riche héritage spirituel. Avec Shen Yun, partez pour un voyage magique et découvrez le monde merveilleux de la divine civilisation chinoise. La danse classique chinoise, les danses ethniques et folkloriques, les costumes d’époque et les décors à couper le souffle tissent la trame de ce récit, accompagnés par une musique orchestrale au son enchanteur. C’est une expérience marquante qui vous émerveillera et vous transportera.

Vivez un spectacle qui peut vraiment toucher votre âme. Vivez Shen Yun.


BFM 4 Représentations au Bâtiment des Forces Motrices :

Jeudi 28 février 2019 à 19h30
Vendredi 1er mars 2019 à 19h30
Samedi 2 mars 2019 à 19h30
Dimanche 3 mars 2019 à 14h30
4 Représentations au Bâtiment des Forces Motrices :

Jeudi 28 février 2019 à 19h30
Vendredi 1er mars 2019 à 19h30
Samedi 2 mars 2019 à 19h30
Dimanche 3 mars 2019 à 14h30


BFM


Billetteries :
  • syticketcentre.com/switzerland en ligne : syticketcentre.com/switzerland
  • syticketcentre.com/switzerland par téléphone : 076 436 08 79 – 076 432 08 79 (7j/7j)
    Pour le paiement des billets commandés par téléphone auprès de syticketcentre.com/switzerland, cliquez sur le lien PayPal :
    Pour le paiement des billets commandés par téléphone auprès de syticketcentre, cliquez sur le lien PayPal :
  • www.ticketcorner.ch
  • ticketcorner par téléphone : 0900 800 800 (CHF 1.19/min)
  • www.ch.fnacspectacles.com
  • Points de vente habituels: Fnac, Manor, La Poste, Coop City, La Praille, Onu, Balexert, Globus de Genève, Gares CFF, Office de tourisme, Vitam ...

Billets VIP : Le billet VIP vous permettra de vivre une soirée d’exception avec un cocktail à l’entracte et la fin du spectacle. Pour plus d’information, veuillez contacter 076 436 08 79 - 076 432 08 79

Cliquez sur ShenYun pour en connaître davantage sur la compagnie et le spectacle.
Vous trouverez toutes les vidéos sur shenyun.com/videos.

Adresse et informations du Bâtiment des Forces Motrices (BFM) : Places des Volontaires 2 CH-1204 Genève

Les enfants en dessous de 4 ans ne sont pas admis.

Ce qu'ils en disent ...

Fouad Farouk Fouad Farouk GENÈVE – Fouad II, dernier roi d’Égypte au Bâtiment des Forces Motrices.
Fouad Farouk fut proclamé roi d’Égypte du 26 juillet 1952 au 18 juin 1953, après l’abdication de son père, le roi Farouk, suite au coup d’État de Nasser. La République ayant été proclamée, sa famille fut contrainte de fuir et la Suisse devint alors sa terre d’adoption.
« Je voudrais féliciter toute la compagnie merveilleuse que j’ai vue ce soir, les costumes, les danseurs exceptionnels, la musique ! Je suis un grand admirateur de la culture chinoise et de l’histoire de la Chine ; j’ai passé une merveilleuse soirée et je vous remercie de tout cœur. »


princesse Murat princesse Murat ROME – Princesse Caroline Haffner Murat, pianiste italo-française au Théâtre de l’Opéra.
La princesse est la fondatrice ou membre fondatrice de nombreux festivals dont “Les sommets Musicaux” à Gstaad et le Festival et Académie de Verbier. Elle est aujourd’hui Docteur Honoris Causa de l’Université de Casale Monferatto, Italie.
« Ce soir j'ai été très intéressée de voir avec quelle inventivité, quelle intelligence, on nous a présenté divers siècles de la culture chinoise et aussi de traditions folkloriques… ». « J'étais très émue. C'est très beau en plus, vraiment, c'est formidable, vous nous apportez beaucoup dans ce spectacle, énormément. » « A part la perfection évidente des artistes, de la mise en scène, de la chorégraphie, en plus on sent qu'il y a un message qui essaye de passer... et il passe… Et bien justement, [au sujet du message] la fraternité, l'amour, la spiritualité et l’espoir. »


Daniel Herman Daniel Herman BRNO (Tchéquie) - Daniel Herman, ministre de la Culture de la République tchèque
« Il y a là un grand espoir et qui ne peut pas s’éteindre. » Shen Yun est « une barrière positive contre le mal, la violence, les mensonges et le faux. »
« C’est vraiment la proximité du divin. Je pense qu’il est important de lever les yeux sur ces valeurs d’où proviennent ce message et cet art. Je le répète : il y a là un grand espoir et qui ne peut pas s’éteindre. »





Dominique Föllmi Dominique Föllmi GENÈVE – Dominique Föllmi, ancien conseiller d’Etat de Genève et président de l’orchestre international de Genève.
« C’est la perfection ! C’est la perfection totale ! On ressort de là, on se sent bien, on a envie de porter ça plus loin, on a envie d’apporter ce message que vous donnez aux autres. C’est le bonheur, vraiment le bonheur ! »
« D’abord je trouve que c’est une chance extraordinaire de remonter toute l’histoire de la Chine, ses 5000 ans avec la spiritualité et l’histoire que vous transmettez. Ces messages, on les perd effectivement et vous faites revivre tout cela de façon remarquable, je dirais même sublime ! »
« Je suis ancien président du gouvernement de Genève et j’étais en charge de l’éducation, la formation et la culture. Donc vous pensez bien que ce spectacle m’enchante tout particulièrement. Cela rentre tellement dans l’esprit que l’on essaie de développer par rapport à l’enseignement, par rapport aux jeunes, c’est exceptionnel ! »
« Pour tout vous dire, il y a une spiritualité très forte, une vision de la société, cette sagesse, cette bonté, cette patience, c’est tellement important. »
« Je vous dirai que l’orchestre est exceptionnel, d’une beauté, d’une précision et ce qui me surprend aussi c’est que beaucoup de ces airs ont été composés actuellement. C’est fantastique ! La musique est forte, elle est belle, elle vous prend, elle vous sublime de nouveau, c’est vraiment quelque chose de fabuleux ! »


secrétaire d’Etat allemand M. Meister  secrétaire d’Etat allemand M. Meister FRANCFORT - Dr. Michael Meister, Secrétaire d’état parlementaire au Ministère fédéral des finances, Allemagne au Frankfurt’s Jahrhunderthallehas.
M. Meister et sa famille ont vu Shen Yun au moins cinq fois.
« Shen Yun, c’est la perfection dans tout : la danse, les chansons et la musique. L’harmonie entre les artistes est du plus haut niveau… Je vais retourner chez moi moins stressé, plus détendu et avec une sérénité, je pense, qu’aucune autre expérience ne me fera ressentir. Par ailleurs, je vais réfléchir sur ce que j’ai vu ce soir pendant un long moment et je sais que cela va m’aider à mieux me comprendre plus en profondeur. »



Bogdan Zvoristeanu Bogdan Zvoristeanu GENÈVE – Bogdan Zvoristeanu, Premier violon solo à l’Orchestre de la Suisse Romande à Genève depuis 2002. Bogdan Zvoristeanu une célébrité mondiale dans le domaine de la musique, parcourt le monde pour des concerts au Japon, en Chine, en Amérique du Sud ou au Canada et remporte de nombreux prix internationaux (les prix « George Enescu » à Bucarest, « Victor Kulenkampf » à Cologne, ou encore « Pierre Lantier » à Paris…).
« C’est un régal pour l’esprit, c’est le mot idéal qui me vient souvent à la tête, c’est une matérialisation du divin qui est réalisée, c’est extraordinaire ! »
« Tous les sens sont stimulés d’une manière extrêmement raffinée. » « Je sens les vibrations qui se lèvent, les pensées qui se nettoient, et surtout, dans nos temps où nos sens sont pervertis très facilement, c’est un régal pour l’esprit ! »
« La musique est extrêmement touchante, c’est cette combinaison du moderne et de l’ancien qui nous emmène dans une autre dimension, dans l’ancienneté qui est très propre, qui est très pure, où il y a beaucoup de vérité ! »
« Tout vient de l’intérieur », donc la musique de Shen Yun « s’adresse à l’intérieur, cela vient du cœur et cela s’adresse au cœur, cela passe par l’esprit et cela reste ancré, c’est une source immense d’inspiration ! Pas seulement pour les artistes mais pour le monde du quotidien ! »


Franceska Aeschlimann Franceska Aeschlimann GENÈVE – Franceska Aeschlimann, auteur-compositeur pour des artistes internationaux aussi célèbres que Petula Clark, Jermaine Jackson...

« Shen Yun : « Une incroyable œuvre d’art ! »

« J’ai senti que les couleurs étaient comme de la lumière, de la beauté, remplies de cette ouverture du cœur et de l’ouverture de toutes ces émotions que notre cœur abrite… C’est l’ouverture de la lumière ! »



Stephan Rieckhoff Stephan Rieckhoff GENÈVE – Stephan RIECKHOFF, 1er violoncelliste de l’Orchestre de la Suisse romande
« Quand j’ai vu ce spectacle, le travail des musiciens et des danseurs qui travaillent surtout sur la qualité d’un être humain de respecter tout ce qui existe de beau sur cette terre.
Cela demande cette notion de respect non seulement pour les êtres humains mais aussi pour soi-même, pour les plantes, pour toute ces choses du cosmos aussi, c’était magnifique ce qui était représenté dans ce spectacle. »



François Claudel François Claudel PARIS - L’ancien diplomate François Claudel, le petit fils de Paul Claudel au Palais des Congrès.
« Une merveille et un enchantement de tous les instants. »
« Et là ce soir nous avons vu une Chine pure, nette, libre et qui s’exprime dans son enthousiasme, dans son innocence, dans sa légèreté, dans sa grâce. Une très très grande grâce dans la danse dans l’expression aussi plastique et l’expression même chantée. Et la musique est magnifique ! BRAVO ! »